Eat Me – May 2018

Love Titanosaur’s mean Motörhead & Monster Magnet vibes. Right up our alley. Very authentic, raw, and dirty. Dig it!

Gears of Rock

The debut album from Titanosaur.

Eat Me is 11 tracks of adrenalized rock ‘n’ roll! Take a dash of Motorhead, mix with a good serving of Black Sabbath, the catchiness of the Ramones, and you’ve got yourself about 48 minutes of driving with the windows open and the volume LOUD!

Released May 25, 2018 

Geoff: vocals, guitar, bass, drums, synths 
Robyn Ruff-Wagner: vocals on “No Chicks Allowed” 

All songs lyrics and music written by Geoff Saavedra, except “No Chicks Allowed” lyrics written by Tasha Gibbs, and “Zombie Dolphins” lyrics written by Amanda West. 

Produced, mixed and engineered by Geoff Saavedra.

Please leave your love praise and appreciation here!